Home      Log In      Contacts      FAQs      INSTICC Portal

Program Committee


Kecheng Liu
Henley Business School, The University of Reading
United Kingdom

Brief Bio
Kecheng Liu, Fellow of the British Computer Society and Senior Fellow of the Higher Education Academy, currently holds the position of Professor of Applied Informatics at the University of Reading. Additionally, he serves as the Director of the Digital Talent Academy. With a diverse range of roles, including academic lead, senior advisor, and consultant, his extensive experience spans areas such as business and IT strategies, information management, and digital leadership and transformation in both public and private sectors. As a prominent researcher, he has published 300 papers in various journals and conferences and has authored and edited 25 books on topics ranging from organisational semiotics to business and IT strategy alignment, digital leadership, as well as business informatics (e.g. in big data analytics and AI for business transformation, healthcare and green finance). ... More >>


Marie-Helene Abel, HEUDIASYC CNRS UMR, University of Compiègne, France
Adriano Albuquerque, Computer Science, University of Fortaleza - UNIFOR, Brazil
Miriam B. Alves, Institute of Aeronautics and Space, Brazil
Rangachari Anand, Independent Researcher, United States
Rajeev K. Bali, BIOCORE, Coventry University, United Kingdom
Alessio Bechini, Dipartimento di Ingegneria dell'Informazione, University of Pisa, Italy
Ralph Bergmann, University of Trier, Germany
Elsa Cardoso, Departamento de Ciências e Tecnologias de Informação, ISCTE- Instituto Universitário de Lisboa, Portugal
Marcello Castellano, Dipartimento di Elettrotecnica ed dell'Informazione - DEI, Politecnico di Bari, Italy
Xiaoyu Chen, Beihang University, China
Dickson Chiu, Faculty of Education, The University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Byron Choi, Hong Kong Baptist University, Hong Kong
Giulio Concas, Dipartimento di Ingegneria Elettrica ed Elettronica, Università di Cagliari, Italy
Mariagrazia Dotoli, Dipartimento di Elettrotecnica ed Elettronica, Politecnico di Bari, Italy
Zamira Dzhusupova, Center for Electronic Governance ,, United States
Alan Eardley, School Of Computing and Digital Technologies, Staffordshire University, United Kingdom
Elsa Estevez, International Institute for Software Technology, United Nations University, Macau
Susana Falcão, Ciencias e Tecnologias, Universidade Autonoma de Lisboa, Portugal
Joao A. Ferreira, ADEETC, ISEL, Portugal
Joan-Francesc Fondevila-Gascón, R+D+i, CECABLE (Centre d'Estudis sobre el Cable), UPF, URL, UdG (EU Mediterrani) and UOC, Spain
Annamaria Goy, Dipartimento Di Informatica, University of Torino, Italy
Francesco Guerra, Dipartimento di Ingegneria Enzo Ferrari, University of Modena and Reggio Emilia, Italy
Anne Håkansson, KTH, Sweden
Anca D. Ionita, University Politehnica of Bucharest, Romania
Nikos Karacapilidis, IMIS Lab, MEAD, University of Patras, Greece
Dan Kirsch, , United States
Mieczyslaw Klopotek, Institute of Computer Science, Polish Academy of Sciences, Poland
Dominique Laurent, ETIS Laboratory CNRS UMR 8051 - Cergy-Pontoise University - ENSEA, France
Elise Lavoué, IAE Lyon, Université Jean Moulin Lyon 3, France
Juhnyoung Lee, Independent Researcher, United States
Anthony Masys, Department of National Defence,, Canada
Nada Matta, LIST3N-TechCICO, University of Technology of Troyes, France
Christine Michel, Departement Industrial Engineering, INSA-Lyon, Laboratoire LIRIS, France
Michael Milakovich, Political Science, University of Miami, United States
Owen Molloy, School of Computer Science, University of Galway, Ireland
Patricia Ordóñez de Pablos, University of Oviedo, Spain
David O'Sullivan, National University of Ireland, Galway, Ireland
Augusta M. Paci, Independent Researcher, Italy
Wilma Penzo, DISI, University of Bologna, Italy
Arkalgud Ramaprasad, Information and Decision Sciences, University of Illinois at Chicago, India
Edie Rasmussen, School of Library, Archival and Information Studies, University of British Columbia, Canada
Marina Ribaudo, DIBRIS, Università di Genova, Italy
Marilde Terezinha Prado Santos, Rua Cândido de Arruda Botelho 1875, Federal University of São Carlos - UFSCar, Brazil
Esaú Villatoro Tello, Information Technologies Dept., Universidad Autonoma Metropolitana (UAM), Mexico
Wendy H. Wang, Computer Science, Stevens Institute of Technology, United States
Maggie M. Wang, Faculty of Education, The University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Mark Ware, University of Glamorgan, United Kingdom
Robert Warren, School of Mathematics & Statistics, Carleton University, Canada
Rosina Weber, Information Science, Drexel University, United States
Uffe K. Wiil, The Maersk Mc-Kinney Moller Institute, University of Southern Denmark, Denmark
Leandro K. Wives, Instituto de Informática, Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
Andreas Wombacher, Department Of Computer Science, University of Twente, Netherlands
Jierui Xie, Independent Researcher, United States