Home      Log In      Contacts      FAQs      INSTICC Portal

Program Committee


Kecheng Liu
Henley Business School, The University of Reading
United Kingdom

Brief Bio
Kecheng Liu, Fellow of the British Computer Society and Senior Fellow of the Higher Education Academy, currently holds the position of Professor of Applied Informatics at the University of Reading. Additionally, he serves as the Director of the Digital Talent Academy. With a diverse range of roles, including academic lead, senior advisor, and consultant, his extensive experience spans areas such as business and IT strategies, information management, and digital leadership and transformation in both public and private sectors. As a prominent researcher, he has published 300 papers in various journals and conferences and has authored and edited 25 books on topics ranging from organisational semiotics to business and IT strategy alignment, digital leadership, as well as business informatics (e.g. in big data analytics and AI for business transformation, healthcare and green finance). ... More >>


Marie-Helene Abel, HEUDIASYC CNRS UMR, University of Compiègne, France
Adriano Albuquerque, Computer Science, University of Fortaleza - UNIFOR, Brazil
Miriam B. Alves, Institute of Aeronautics and Space, Brazil
Ioannis Anagnostopoulos, Department of Computer Science and Biomedical Informatics,, Greece
Rangachari Anand, Independent Researcher, United States
Alessio Bechini, Dipartimento di Ingegneria dell'Informazione, University of Pisa, Italy
Malgorzata Bugajska, Group Consulting Services, Swisscom Schweiz AG, Switzerland
Marcello Castellano, Dipartimento di Elettrotecnica ed dell'Informazione - DEI, Politecnico di Bari, Italy
Xiaoyu Chen, Beihang University, China
Ying Chen, Business Analytics Services, IBM Almaden Research Lab, United States
Reynold Cheng, Computer Science, University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong
David Cheung, Computer Science, The University of Hong Kong, China
Dickson Chiu, Faculty of Education, The University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Giulio Concas, Dipartimento di Ingegneria Elettrica ed Elettronica, Università di Cagliari, Italy
Mariagrazia Dotoli, Dipartimento di Elettrotecnica ed Elettronica, Politecnico di Bari, Italy
Zamira Dzhusupova, Center for Electronic Governance ,, United States
Alan Eardley, School Of Computing and Digital Technologies, Staffordshire University, United Kingdom
Elsa Estevez, International Institute for Software Technology, United Nations University, Macau
Susana Falcão, Ciencias e Tecnologias, Universidade Autonoma de Lisboa, Portugal
Joan-Francesc Fondevila-Gascón, R+D+i, CECABLE (Centre d'Estudis sobre el Cable), UPF, URL, UdG (EU Mediterrani) and UOC, Spain
Annamaria Goy, Dipartimento Di Informatica, University of Torino, Italy
Le Gruenwald, University of Oklahoma, School of Computer Science, United States
Felix G. Hamza-Lup, Computer Science, Georgia Southern University, United States
Jan Hidders, Software and Computer Technology, Delft University of Technology, Netherlands
Anca D. Ionita, University Politehnica of Bucharest, Romania
Dan Kirsch, , United States
Mieczyslaw Klopotek, Institute of Computer Science, Polish Academy of Sciences, Poland
Dominique Laurent, ETIS Laboratory CNRS UMR 8051 - Cergy-Pontoise University - ENSEA, France
Elise Lavoué, IAE Lyon, Université Jean Moulin Lyon 3, France
Juhnyoung Lee, Independent Researcher, United States
Anthony Masys, Department of National Defence,, Canada
Nada Matta, LIST3N-TechCICO, University of Technology of Troyes, France
Sonia Mendoza, Independent Researcher, Mexico
Christine Michel, Departement Industrial Engineering, INSA-Lyon, Laboratoire LIRIS, France
Taneli Mielikainen, Independent Researcher, United States
Owen Molloy, School of Computer Science, University of Galway, Ireland
Patricia Ordóñez de Pablos, University of Oviedo, Spain
Augusta M. Paci, Independent Researcher, Italy
Hye-Young Paik, School of Computer Science and Engineering, University of New South Wales, Australia
Marina Ribaudo, DIBRIS, Università di Genova, Italy
John Rohrbaugh, Rockefeller College of Public Affairs and Policy, University at Albany, State University of New York, United States
Ricardo S. Torres, Department of ICT and Natural Sciences, Norwegian University of Science and Technology (NTNU), Norway
Maggie M. Wang, Faculty of Education, The University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Robert Warren, School of Mathematics & Statistics, Carleton University, Canada
Leandro K. Wives, Instituto de Informática, Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
Andreas Wombacher, Department Of Computer Science, University of Twente, Netherlands
Yonggang Zhang, Independent Researcher, United States